Just Enjoy Dancing!

  Our FIRST Term of Classes for 2018 start as of Monday 5th February and finish as of Friday 13th April 2018.

  Private lessons by appointment at anytime 

  "If you've tried before, think you can't, we'll show you, you can!"

  Contact us now on 9478 2829, 0412 361 917 or dance@moodswingsdancing.com.au

or tophat97@optusnet.com.au

  Everyone welcome!!

26th Anniversary

Thank you so much to everyone for the past 26 Years


SOCIAL DANCE CALENDAR

for 2018

Saturday 3rd March

Saturday 31st March

Saturday 5th May

Saturday 2nd June

Saturday 7th July

Saturday 4th August

Saturday 1st September

Saturday 6th October

Saturday 3rd November

Saturday 1st December (Christmas Dance)

Ballroom, Latin, New Vogue/Sequence, Line Dancing

$15.00 pr head BYO nibblies & drinks

Everyone welcome. Heaps of FUN!

See Us On perthballroomdancing.com

*CELEBRATING 26 YEARS

OF TEACHING PERTH TO DANCE*


Professional Teachers

Linda Moody and Adam Penn take all classes and have over 50 years teaching experience between them.

All Styles of Dancing

We hold classes or private lessons in Ballroom, Latin American, New Vogue, West Coast Swing, Rock & Roll, Salsa, Bossa Nova, Hustle and many more.
More details...

Everyone Welcome

All adults from absolute beginners to advanced are taught using our proven methods.

Bridal Couples and Wedding Groups

We cover everything from a choreographed piece to a last minute pre-wedding panic lesson.

Flexible Times

Classes are held every day of the week.
More details...

Social Dances

We hold very popular monthly social dances and weekly practice dances.
More details...

Class Locations

There are several locations that classes are held, shown as blue markers below.

Check out Class Timetables to see what suits you best.

Javascript is required to view this map.